FARS Committee

The FARS committee is elected each year at the AGM held in November

FARS 2021/22 Committee

Chair :  Chris Brown – M0TES
Secretary :  Mike Johnson - M0MJX
Treasurer :
Martyn Bell - M0TEB
Committee Member / Exam Secretary :  Andrew Bell – 2E0TEJ
Committee Member : Ray G6TUE

Web Master (Non committee member) : Chris Leviston M0KPW

You can contact the committee via email at